Friday, November 14, 2008

=w=/ yuuto here


dad did some editing of my photo with some online cheapo photoshop cos he is too lazy to do it on his photoshop =w=lll

I ish smirk 8D

updates found here: http://yuutoera.blogspot.com/

daddie is mean today. and for alot of days cos i haven been able to speak to mommy for a long time ;A; *clings on to azhy-mommy* and and and i have never spoken to cythie-aunty either ;A; *rolls around wailing*

i can hash cat ears 8D daddie says my boyfriend can hash some too.
[Sochii: car ears are teh kinkeh 8D]

=A+llll

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Happy Hallowpeeeen!

AZHY AZHRIEN HERE~ Oh yes! It's late! It's late! XD

I'd like to greet everyone, in behalf of all the family members of the Suppa Clan, a late Happy Halloween >3.

What I did on that day? Hmm.. I attended a friend's debut and spent the entire night there. Dress up? Hmm... I just took anything that my hand wants to get....which eventually made me into a butler....with a furry coat. I was my friend's escort, I at least have to look more decent so I think I got the right clothes. >,> Alas, the contact lenses I ordered months ago still hasn't arrived so... I did not look all scary.. ;A;

I posted some photos here tho.: http://azhrien.livejournal.com

Sadly...Cyth wasn't able to go. ;A; oh well, I hope we get to spend next times together.

And lastly....some handy photos / screenies I took during the reunion of the Suppa family in ASDA!

Uncle Ben, somewhat a family friend. We accompanied him while he was stranded in the Rein River...... his OTP is Turan, who is so far away.... Their love story is so tragic. ;A;

Andelia - Sochii

Azhucchin - Azhrien

Kyrinn/Kaff - Cyth

Sochii hon and I are soulmates here. ^^ and we make a prett good pair. XD

[+]

Friday, October 24, 2008

Suppa family meets at AsdaStory. :D


o hai~ Cyth here now updating. :D
I had fun playing AsdaStory a while ago 'coz the whole Suppa family was there and playing~ *w*

I was introduced to this game first by my best friend at Canada. After that, I got hooked to the point that I don't chat at YM and MSN anymore for almost the whole day. LOL! I then introduced this game to Azhrien, who later on introduced it to Sochii. :D

It's so much fun playing online rpg games with people you know.. and I'm happy that these people are playing this game too. Azhucchin is a spear fighter; Andelia is a mage (dunno if he'll be a recovery mage, a protector mage or decide to be a destruction mage later on); Kaff, is a destruction mage (with a healing support skill LOL), and my main chara, Kyrinn (who's a tranneh), is a spear knight. We didn't really feel the time pass by 'coz we were enjoying the game. I actually ate my breakfast, lunch and dinner late 'coz I had no sense of time when I was playing. Andelia and Azhucchin make a good Soulmate team. :3 (and I'm stuck with my annoying brother for a Soulmate. I decided to do so 'coz I can easily shout out at him when he needs to heal me. LOL)

enihaoooo~
This is a screenshot of my mage, Kaff, a while ago at level 20 (he's lvl.21 nao and has got a different set of clothes XD) sitting at a field of flowers.
Isn't he cute? :3




By the way, the next time the Suppa family play again together, I'll make sure to gather us on that spot and take a screenshot :D

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

not the only one~


Update from Azhy~

or Banana. haha.

shoot shoot shoot....shoot everyyywhereee...... o,,,,o the photoshoot in itself is fun...the only thing that makes me tired is commuting to and from the place... T_T i am one of the unlucky ones who CAN drive...but doesn't have a car and a license. the sun and pollution makes my skin soooo dark. can't stand it.

anyway, I think some of my friends are going to EOY08..ENVY ENVY ENVYYY.. I want to come with them too~~ but no, can't. it's thesis..I've got to finish it first.. promise, sochii dear. I'll try next year...and that thing too...we'll see if it's possible. ^^;

i just came home from a photoshoot i had with school friends / bandmates ...I must say that the photos are soooo cool!!! we go like "whoooaaa" everytime kisho takes a nice shot! Even I couldnt believe it's me on the photo haha~ I will share more photos of it in my personal blog -Azhrien's LiveJournal- .

Eques is my camera. He's my adopted son. hahaha

[+]

... ... ...


zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz see, i told you Azhy~i m the only one updating. eoy cosplay...estimated price: SGD150//4800php

nehways. i m like soooooo drained =.=

people cant see. apparently they are blind. i was carrying one huge box of donuts and yuuto, but apparently they have to push their way through to the entrance and cant wait for me to shift a little. dammit...my donuts T^T

went out with Kanichan today to shop for things for the teaparty....i m twiddle DUMB OTLllll ah well...spent 1600php on a hat and vest *heart pains* den i recieved yuuto's doctor coat *heart pains even more*...

and...to top it off. i m orderin formal wear for the kids. yuuto and lucien[idk when he will come]. one white suit and one victorian ballgown....should be around 4000php *heart pains// suffocates// and dies* gawd....and not to mention the 1500php i m spendin on a pair of new punk garter pants.....spendings for this month: 8500php....not inclusive of food i ate, bus and mrt fares....OTL...almost SGD300...thats the cost of MR YUUTO KAMIYA. gawd.....where did my money go...*wanders around*

Monday, October 20, 2008

teh suppa star on spotlight. XD



first off... *headdesks and facepalms at my title.* XD

Greetings to my beloveds. Cyth here, speaking. I was dragged into this joint blog account, thus this weird introduction of mine commences.

Without further ado, I shall follow dear Sochii's and dear Azhrien's format at the previous posts.
btw, *waves at cute little adorable Yuuto* X3

+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +

I AM:
Name: Cyth (with variations such as xcyth/ xcythe. XD)
Status: actually, I'm not really sure. D: ...though Azhrien calls me his wife. >.>;

Age: err... 20. (gahhh. I feel old! >A<)
Horrorscope: Taurus. (I know I should be aggressive.. but I guess I can unleash it in some other ways. ;) )
Kids: none. but I have a niece and a nephew already. XD

+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +

- L I K E S -
food: mom and dad's cooking, Japanese food, pastas, pizzas (esp. with lots of cheese!!! 8D), leafy salads (nomnom leaves. LOL), cakes, pastries, sugar-coated sour candies, anything strawberry 8D
beverages: coffee, tea, milkshakes, dihydrogen monoxide, fruit juices, tea slushes
accessories: rings, earrings (cuffs and big cross-pendant earrings), necklace/chokers.
clothes: H.Naoto, Atelier Boz, Black Peace Now, Vivienne Westwood. ; A ;
activities: photoshoots/ random photoshoots, hanging-out with friends, experimenting on make-up, playing rpg games, reading yaoi of course, talking at random in random times, painting my nails
movie genre: psycho-horror (yes plz. ♥), suspense-thriller, gory asian horror films, supernatural, fantasy
hangout:
my room, friend's houses, Bubbletea, school pav.

- D I S L I KE S -
food: anything that looks unpleasant. for me, food presentation is an important factor.
beverages: uhh.. odd-flavored drinks? O.o
clothes: anything pHink. 'nuff said. >(
activities: anything too stressful. >.>;

+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +

More about me:
First off, I'm a self-proclaimed vampire. It's up to you if you'll see me as such or not.

etou.. I am quiet in real life, unless I got into a really weird mood and decide to talk random, or if I accidentally unleash any of my loud, badass alter-egos.. >.>
*coughs* enihao, I'm pretty much more talkative online too.

I also have this Obsessive-Compulsive tendency. I want to fix things that I see unfit on other certain things. Sometimes, that leads me to stress 'coz things pile up one after the other when I try to perfect them or make them as close as my ideal. (if there's an editing-blog counter, the number should have reached more than 50 already. YES, I'M THAT O.C. >.>)

I'm a photographer. I love capturing beauty through my viewfinder. Be it the nature, my friends, inanimate objects, or anything at all, as long as it captures my interest. :)

I'm also a frustrated artist (but I'm studying a Fine Arts course. LOL). I always have a lot of concepts in my mind, but when I try to put them into paper/ canvass, they seem to dissolve at the tip of my medium. I never get my ideas out the way I want them to be. DX


I love dark art and macabre, aristocracy, androgyny, and elegance. ♥


+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +

cosplay history:
I've never really cosplayed before D: ...but I've costripped TYL Rokudo Mukuro already.
though.. I didn't give him justice that time. so forget it. >.>

future cosplay plans:
I'll write them down if I'm sure of myself that I can pull them off. LOL XD

+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +

uhmmm.. that's all.
I've actually edited this post quite a lot of times already.
and I'm also tempted to hit that ever-so-tempting delete post button, but Azhrien told me that they'd hate me for sure
if I did that.. so, I'll just leave this here. '_'

+ - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - + - +