
okay since Azhrien-wifey wants me to set down the house rules and start of this blog, i shall do it now...while he's away on a shoot.
i m a sucker for pictures, so ALL BLOG POSTS MUZ START WITH A PICTURE. i dont care *wails like a little boy* 8D
So here's a profile, with my picture on top.
Name: Sochii Kamiya [heck. no suppa this time, i will rofl to death]
status: Married [LOL!! to Azhrien [and other several people XD*gets bricked by Azhrien*]. still single IRL]
Age: 18 [lol...was tellin Azhrien me taking him as my wife makes me look like i have serious sister complex]
Horrorscope[ROFL]: Virgo *shy* MUAHAHAHAH...virgo=处女座[virgin]*random* OK TOO MUCH INFO BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA [oh yea, its really up to you to guess if i m or not MUAHAHAHA]
Kids: currently 1, Yuuto Kamiya
Likes:-
food: homecook 8D, italian~more cheese, meat and MAYO!!
beverages: currently hangin on Milo, milk and plain water =A=lll
accessories: rings, leather bracelets, earcuffs
clothes: currently the CARPE shirt in my wardrobe and my subculture clothes
brand: H.Arnachy, Gouk, Punkrave, Bananafish [aristo line]
activities: work ._.lll, game, surf, playing with yuuto, iceskating, and *currently* chatting with Azhrien and Cyth*pulls cyth's cheeks*, read YAOIEH?, cosplay
movie genre: comedy and physco horror...unlesss the movie has uber coolness in it.
hangout: my room
Dislikes:-
food: =A=lll anything that does not suit my taste...for example, teh fearful century eggeh >.>llll oh and i dont like taking hot stuff
beverages: anything bitter =w=lll
clothes: =A+llll anything that is loud and retro
activities: >.> *at this point i m going OTL and not thinking*
i dislike meeting datelines, i simply hate last minute orders from people, and i seriously dont like Singpost. there is alot more...but i shall leave it to myself.
a little about me[LAWLS took this from friendster]:-[from this point onwards...seriously ignore me...i m slightly nutty from lack of food]
i m a stupid perfectionist who messes up oftenly. and uhhhhh i have a problem with m mentality i think >.>lll bi-polar disorder XDXD wuahahahaha. so there is no saying what i will do if someone pisses me MUAHAHAHHAHAHHA
I still cant find the strenght to pack up my things properly. oh yea, and i m a wig and doll items distributor. and uhhhhhhhh....uhhhh *thinks* .... .....*brain short circuits* I LOVE YOU HON~~~~~~
a little warning to those who mess up the life of those below:
-Azhrien and Cyth
-Tenma and his wolf clan
-Dingo and Kaito
-Princess Precious and Lady Jin
^^ i will twist your head off, stick into salt water, rip out all your inards, shave your bones, tears your skin and all the miserable things i will do to make you regret your actions towards the precious ones to me.
cosplay history:
Gundam Seed Kira Yamato
RozenMaiden Souseiseki
GetBackers Fuuchouiin Kazuki
FruitBasket Ayama Souhma
BlaueRozen Akira
-in prep-
EOY 08 -secret-
SOY 09 -ludwig kakumei . Prince Ludwig-
Photoshoot -Naruto . Sai-
Cos 10[i think???] - sukisyo . Yoru-
random wishlist
- d.Gray . Kanda -
- airgear . akito wedding ver -
- girl chara =w=lll -
- ouran . KAORU/HIKARU -
okayyyyyyy i think i m done for now =.=lll *runs off to find food*
No comments:
Post a Comment